Neil GandyOwner

Marti SandovalGeneral Manager & Senior Buyer

Phone: 817-856-9242

Cell: 817-653-5588

marti@altavista-nursery.com

Jesus NietoYard Manager

Vanessa RamirezAccountant

Phone: 817-856-9130

vanessa@altavista-nursery.com

Abby Bosworth Inventory Control & Junior Buyer

Phone: 817-856-9201

abby@altavista-nursery.com

Rolando JuarezSales

Phone: 817-856-9245

Cell: 817-653-1241

rolando@altavista-nursery.com

AmySales

Phone: 817-856-9246

Cell: 817-233-8680

amy@altavista-nursery.com

Kyle KorwychakSales

Phone: 817-856-9249

Cell: 817-360-8270

kyle@altavista-nursery.com

Kacy RamseySales

Phone: 817-856-9269

Cell: 817-287-1062

kacy@altavista-nursery.com

Janelle FranciscoSales

Phone: 817-856-9188

Cell: 817-584-7768

janelle@altavista-nursery.com