MEET OUR TEAM

Neil Gandy

Owner/President

Marti Sandoval

Vice President
817-856-9242
marti@altavista-nursery.com

Tammy Manning

Sales Manager – Fort Worth
817-856-9188
tammym@altavista-nursery.com

Navel Licea

Sales Manager – Rowlett
682-402-0984
navel@altavista-nursery.com

Darryll Brown  

Dispatcher 
817-741-8973
darryll@altavista-nursery.com

Ashley Adams

Accountant
817-856-9130
ashley@altavista-nursery.com

Ginger McElfresh

Accounting Assistant
817-856-9201
ginger@altavista-nursery.com

Todd Mehalko

Purchasing
817-856-9249
todd@altavista-nursery.com

Karina Sierra

Purchasing/Inventory Control
817-856-9241
karina@altavista-nursery.com

Blake Fagan

Purchasing
817-952-1667
blake@altavista-nursery.com

SALES TEAM

Amy Buckner

817-741-9949
amy@altavista-nursery.com

Cheryl Koepp

817-856-9269
cheryl@altavista-nursery.com

Darcie Brown

817-856-9245
darcie@altavista-nursery.com

Rolando Juarez

817-769-2038
rolando@altavista-nursery.com

Juan Covarrubias

682-309-8299
juan@altavista-nursery.com