Our Staff2018-12-13T18:00:31+00:00

MEET OUR TEAM

Neil Gandy

Owner

Marti Sandoval

Vice President
817-856-9242
marti@altavista-nursery.com

Will Blanton

Sales Manager
817-856-9188
will@altavista-nursery.com

Richard Arthur

Sales Manager
richard@altavista-nursery.com

Dell Jones

Dispatcher
817-741-8973
dell@altavista-nursery.com

Ashley Adams

Accounting
817-856-9130
ashley@altavista-nursery.com

Abby Hamlin

Purchasing
817-856-9201
abby@altavista-nursery.com

Karina Sierra

Inventory Control
817-856-9241
karina@altavista-nursery.com

Terry Castillo

Inventory Control
972-463-2582
terry@altavista-nursery.com

SALES TEAM

Amy

817-741-9949
amy@altavista-nursery.com

Jason Sumners

817-856-9245
jason@altavista-nursery.com

Kymberly Patton

817-856-9249
kymberly@altavista-nursery.com

Navel Licea

817-287-1062
navel@altavista-nursery.com

Heather Lilja

817-856-9246
heather@altavista-nursery.com