MEET OUR TEAM

Neil Gandy

Owner/President

Marti Sandoval

Vice President
(817) 856-9242
marti@altavista-nursery.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Ashley Adams

Controller
(817) 856-9130
ashley@altavista-nursery.com

Ginger McElfresh

Accounting Assistant
(817) 856-9201
ginger@altavista-nursery.com

Darryll Brown

Dispatcher/DOT
(817) 741-8973
darryll@altavista-nursery.com

Todd Mehalko

Purchasing
(817) 856-9249
todd@altavista-nursery.com

Karina Sierra

Purchasing/Inventory Control
(817) 856-9241
karina@altavista-nursery.com

SALES ASSOCIATES

Tammy Manning

Sales Manager – Fort Worth

(817) 856-9188
tammym@altavista-nursery.com

Navel Licea

Sales Manager – Rowlett

(682) 402-0984
navel@altavista-nursery.com

Rolando Juarez

Sales – Fort Worth

(817) 769-2038
rolando@altavista-nursery.com

Robert Presley

Sales – Rowlett

(682) 309-8299
robert@altavista-nursery.com

Kristina Kamradt

Sales – Fort Worth

(817) 856-9246
kristina@altavista-nursery.com

Tim Hamilton

Sales – Fort Worth

(817) 856-9269
tim@altavista-nursery.com