MEET OUR TEAM

Neil Gandy

Owner/President

Marti Sandoval

Vice President
817-856-9242
marti@altavista-nursery.com

Tammy Manning

Sales Manager – Fort Worth
817-856-9188
tammym@altavista-nursery.com

Michael McCrea

Sales Manager – Rowlett
469-409-8779
michael@altavista-nursery.com

Christy Smith

Dispatcher
817-741-8973
christy@altavista-nursery.com

Ashley Adams

Accountant
817-856-9130
ashley@altavista-nursery.com

Abby Hamlin

Purchasing
817-856-9201
abby@altavista-nursery.com

Karina Sierra

Inventory Control
817-856-9241
karina@altavista-nursery.com

Terry Castillo

Inventory Control
972-463-2582
terry@altavista-nursery.com

SALES TEAM

Amy Buckner

817-741-9949
amy@altavista-nursery.com

Heather Lilja

817-856-9246
heather@altavista-nursery.com

Juan Covarrubias

682-309-8299
juan@altavista-nursery.com

Navel Licea

682-402-0984
navel@altavista-nursery.com